Made from buckwheat flour. Despite its name, buckwheat is not a wheat and contains no gluten. It carries a distinctive earthy flavour. Use it where you will enjoy the unique taste. Suitable in pancakes, pasta or crepes.
Ingredients: Gluten free wheat starch, dextrose, maize starch, buckwheat flour, rice starch, vegetable fibre, thickener: guar, flavouring.
Country of Origin: Italy